Regular member organizations

Belgium

VIGC
Flemish Innovation Center for Graphic Communication

Campus Blairon 5
B-2300 Turnhout, Belgium
www.vigc.org

Representative Mr. Fons Put
E-mail: fons.put@vigc.be

Canada

ICI
Printability and Graphic Communications Institute

999 Emile-Journault Est
Montreal (Que) H2M 2E2, Canada
www.i-ci.ca

Representative: Mr. André Dion
E-mail: andre.dion@i-ci.ca

FPI
FPInnovations, Paprican Division

570 Boulevard St. Jean
CDN-Point Claire Quebec H9R 3J9, Canada
www.fpinnovations.ca

Representative: Dr. Lyne M. Cormier
E-mail: lyne.cormier@fpinnovations.ca

GCM
Ryerson University, School of Graphic
Communication Management

350 Victoria Street
Toronto, ON M5B 2K3, Canada
www.ryerson.ca/gcm

Representative: Representative: Mr. Ian Baitz
E-mail: ibaitz@ryerson.ca

Croatia

FGA
University of Zagreb, Faculty of Graphic Arts

Getaldićeva 2
HR-10000 Zagreb, Croatia
www.grf.hr

Representative: Dr. Vesna Džimbeg Malčić
E-mail vzimbeg@grf.hr

TVZ
Polytechnic of Zagreb

Vrbik 8
HR-10000 Zagreb, Croatia
www.tvz.hr

Representative: Dr. Slavica Ćosović Bajić
E-mail slavicacb@tvz.hr

Czech Republic

UPCE
University of Pardubice, Faculty of Chemical Technology

Doubravice 41
CZ-53210 Pardubice, Czech Republic
www.upce.cz

Representative: Dr. Markéta Držková
E-mail: marketa.drzkova@upce.cz

Denmark

DMJX
The Danish School of Media and Journalism

72 EMDRUPVEJ
DK-2400 COPENHAGEN NV
www.dmjx.dk/international/about

Representative: Assoc. Prof Michael Abildgaard Pederson
E-mail: map@dmjx.dk

Finland

ÅBO
Åbo Akademi University, Laboratory of paper coating and converting

FIN-20500 Turku
Finland
www.abo.fi

Representative: Prof. Martti Toivakka
E-mail: martti.toivakka@abo.fi

AALTO
Aalto University-School of Science and Technology
Faculty of Chemistry and Materials Sciences
Department of Forest Products Technology
Printing Technology

P.O. Box 16300
FIN-00076 Aalto, Finland
www.aalto.fi/en

Representative: Prof. Patrick Gane
E-mail: patrick.gane@omya.com

VTT
The Technical Research Centre of Finland

Vourimiehentie 3, P. O. Box 1000
FIN-02044 VTT, Espoo, Finland
www.vtt.fi

Representative: Representative: Dr. Anu Seisto
E-mail: anu.seisto@vtt.fi

France

PAGORA
Paper, print media and biomaterials

461, Rue de la Papeterie
Domaine Universitaire, BP 65
F-38402 St. Martin-d’Heres Cedex, France
pagora.grenoble-inp.fr/pagora.inpg.fr

Representative: Dr. Anne Blayo
E-mail: anne.blayo@pagora.grenoble-inp.fr

IMPRIM’LUXE chez Empreinte Graphique
à l’attention de Yann GOARIN

17 rue Saint Exupéry
F-92700 Colombes, France
www.imprim-luxe.fr

Representative: Mr. Pierre Ballet
E-mail: p.ballet@imprim-luxe.fr

Germany

DMT
University of Wuppertal, Print and Media Technology

Rainer-Gruenter-Straße 21
D-42119 Wuppertal, Germany
www.uni-wuppertal.de

Representative: Prof. Dr. Peter Urban
E-mail: purban@uni-wuppertal.de

FOGRA
Forschungsinstitut für Medientechnologien e.V.

Einsteinring 1a
D-85609 Aschheim b. München, Germany
www.fogra.org

Representative: Dr. Eduard Neufeld
E-mail: neufeld@fogra.org

IDD
Institut für Druckmaschinen und Druckverfahren der Technischen Universität Darmstadt

Magdalenenstrasse 2
D-64289 Darmstadt, Germany
www.idd.tu-darmstadt.de

Representative: Prof. Dr. Edgar Dörsam
E-mail: doersam@idd.tu-darmstadt.de

HdM
Hochschule der Medien

Nobelstr. 10
D-70569 Stuttgart, Germany
www.hdm-stuttgart.de

Representative: Prof. Dr. Gunter Hübner
E-mail: huebner@hdm-stuttgart.de

HTWK
University of Applied Sciences, Faculty of Media

Karl-Liebknecht Strasse 145
D-04277 Leipzig, Germany
www.htwk-leipzig.de

Representative: Prof. Dr. Ulrike Herzau-Gerhardt
E-mail: ulrike.herzau-gerhardt@htwk-leipzig.de

pm
TU Chemnitz – Institute for Print and Media Technology

Reichenhainer Str. 70
D-09107 Chemnitz, Germany
www.tu-chemnitz.de/mb/PrintMedienTech/

Representative: Prof. Dr. Arved Carl Hübler
E-mail: arved.huebler@mb3.tu-chemnitz.de

PTS
Papiertechnische Stiftung

Primaer Strasse 37
D-01809 Heidenau, Germany
www.ptspaper.com

Representative: Dr. Frank Miletzky
E-mail: frank.miletzky@ptspaper.de

WAN-IFRA

Rotfeder-Ring 11
D-60327 Frankfurt a/M, Germany
www.wan-ifra.org

Representative: Mr. Manfred Werfel
E-mail: manfred.werfel@wan-ifra.org

Greece

TEI
TEI of Athens, Faculty of Graphic Arts Technology

Agiou Spyridonos Str
GR-12210 Egaleo, Greece
www.teiath.gr

Representative: Dr. Anastasios E. Politis
E-mail: politisresearch@techlink.gr

Hungary

PNYME
Technical Association for Paper and Printing Industry

Tahi utca 53-59
H-1135 Budapest, Hungary
www.pnyme.hu

Representative: Mr. Sándor Pesti
E-mail: pesti@pnyme.hu

Óbuda University
Institute of Media Technology

Doberdó út. 6
H-1034 Budapest, Hungary
www.uni-obuda.hu/en

Representative: Dr. Csaba Horvath
E-mail: horvath.csaba@rkk.uni-obuda.hu

Norway

HiG
Høgskolen i Gjøvik

P.O.Box 191
N-2802 Gjøvik, Norway
www.hig.no

Representative: Prof. Dr. Peter Nussbaum
E-mail: peter.nussbaum@hig.no

Poland

WUT
Warsaw University of Technology Institute of Mechanics in Printing

Konwiktorska 2
PL-00-207 Warsaw, Poland
www.wip.pw.edu.pl

Representative: Dr. Georgij Petriaszwili
E-mail: j.petriaszwili@wip.edu.pl

COBRPP
Research & Developement Centre for the Graphic Arts

Miedziana 11
PL-00-958 Warsaw, Poland
www.cobrpp.com.pl

Representative: Dr. Jacek Hamerliński
E-mail: hamerlinski@cobrpp.com.pl

Russia

MGUP
Moscow State University of Printing Arts

2a, Prianishnikova Street
RU-127550 Moscow, Russia
www.mgup.ru

Representative: Prof. Evgeny Bablyuk
E-mail: bablyuk.evgeny@yandex.ru

NWIP
North-West Institute of Printing of the SUTD

Jumbula street 13
RU-191180 St. Petersburg, Russia
www.uprint.spb.ru

Representative: Prof. Yuri V. Kuznetsov
E-mail: yurivk@mail.ru

Serbia

FTS
Faculty of Technical Sciences

Trg D. Obradovica 6
SER-2100 Novi Sad, Serbia
http://www.ftn.uns.ac.rs/

Representative: Prof. Dragoljub Novaković
E-mail: novakd@uns.ac.rs

Slovenia

NTF
Faculty of Natural Sciences and Engineering

Aškerčeva 12, P.O.Box 312
Sl-1000 Ljubljana, Slovenia
www.ntf.uni-lj.si

Representative: Prof. Dr. Deja Muck
E-mail: tadeja.muck@ntf.uni-lj.si

Sweden

INNVENTIA

Drottning Kristinas väg 61, Box 5604
S-11486 Stockholm, Sweden
www.innventia.com

Representative: Dr. Anita Teleman
E-mail: anita.teleman@innventia.se

KTH – Royal Institute of Technology
Dept. of Media Technology and Interaction Design

Lindstedtsvägen 3
S-10044 Stockholm, Sweden
www.kth.se

Representative: Prof. Johan Stenberg
E-mail: jostenb@kth.se

Tetra Pak

Ruben Rausings Gata
S-221 86 Lund, Sweden
www.tetrapak.com

Representative: Dr. Marcus Rehberger
E-mail: marcus.rehberger@tetrapak.com

Switzerland

BFH
Bern University of Applied Sciences – Institute of Print Technology

Pestalozzistr. 20
CH-3400 Burgdorf, Switzerland
www.bhf.ch

Representative: Prof. Karl-Heinz Selbmann
E-mail: karl-heinz.selbmann@bfh.ch

HERF
University of Applied Sciences – Print Competence Center

Bd. de Perolles 80
CH-1705 Fribourg, Switzerland
www.hefr.ch

Representative: Prof. Fritz Bircher
E-mail: fritz.bircher@hefr.ch

Omya international AG

Baslerstrasse 42
CH-4665 Oftringen, Switzerland
www.omya.com

Representative: Dr. Dirk Kisters
E-mail: dirk.kisters@omya.com

UGRA
Swiss Competence Center for Media and Printing Technology

Lerchenfelderstrasse 5
CH-9014 St. Gallen, Switzerland
www.ugra.ch

Representative: Mr. Mathias Schunke
E-mail: schunke@ugra.ch

Taiwan

NTUA
National Taiwan University of Arts
Graphic Communication Arts Department

No. 59, Sec. 1, Ta-Kuan Rd.
220 Pan-Chiao, Taipei County, Taiwan
www.ntua.edu.tw/home.jsp

Representative: Prof. Yung-Cheng Hsieh
E-mail: t0308@mail.ntua.edu.tw

Thailand

STOU
The School of Science and Technology
Sukhothai Thammathirat Open University

9/9 Moo 9 Chaengwattana Road, Bangpood
Pakred, Nanthaburi, Thailand
www.stou.ac.th

Representative: Prof. Pakamas Pachonklaew
E-mail: Pakamas.Pac@stou.ac.th

United Kingdom

WCPC
Swansea University
Welsh Centre for Printing and Coating

Singleton Park
Swansea, SA2 8PP, Wales, United Kingdom
www.swan.ac.uk/printing

Representative: Prof. Dr. Timothy C. Claypole
E-mail: t.c.claypole@swansea.ac.uk

United States

PIA
Printing Industries of America

301 Brush Creek Road
Warrendale, PA 15086, USA
www.printing.org

Representative: Mr. Jim Workman
E-mail: jworkman@printing.org

RIT
Rochester Institute of Technology

69 Lomb Memorial Drive
14623 Rochester, NY, USA
www.rit.edu/printmedia

Representative: Dr. Elena Fedorovskaya
E-mail: eafppr@rit.edu