logo iarigai warsaw 2018

Apply now for registration

irg 2017 call lg 150-01

Presentations 2015, 2016

iarigai Toronto 2016
iarigai, VIGC, IS&T at drupa 2016

iarigai VIGC, Brussels
Evolutions in food packaging printing

You are here: About iarigai * Board * Mr. Ian Baitz

Mr. Ian Baitz

ian baitz 120a

Member of the Board
Toronto, Canada

This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it

Mr. Ian Baitz

Nominated for the first term of office in September 2015

Associate Professor and Chair

at School of Graphic Communications Management,

Ryerson University

Boards and Committees :

- Canadian Printing Industries Scholarship Trust Foundation

- Phoenix Challenge Flexographic Prompt Committee

-       Academic Standards Committee, Ryerson University

Over 20 total contributions in papers in refereed journals, in refereed conference proceedings, invited contributions and/or technical reports, workshops…


Former Chairperson of iarigai

1965-1967 Dr. V. G. W. Harrison
1967-1971 G. Carlsson
1971-1975 J. F. Monroy
1975-1980 Dr. Peter Scheidt
1980-1985 Harvey F. George
1985-1991 Prof. Dr. Kurt Schläpfer
1991-1997 Boris Fuchs
1997-2003 Anders Bovin
2003-2011 Helene Juhola
2011-2017 Anne Blayo

Former General Secretaries

1965-1996 Kenneth N. Hoare

1996-2003 Karl-Adolf Falter

2003-2014 Dr. Mladen Lovreček

© 2002-2015 iarigai | design: formalindizajn.hr

Last update: 11 April 2015